CONTACT US

For more information about the CIHR in general, please contact: cihr@conservation.org 


If you would like to contact a particular organization about their work with the CIHR, please reach out to the following individuals: 

BirdLife_International.png

Birdlife International

Charlotte Klinting, Charlotte.Klinting@birdlife.org  

Conservation International

Kristen Walker Painemilla, kwalker@conservation.org 

Fauna & Flora International

Helen Schneider, helen.schneider@fauna-flora.org 

CIUCN.png

IUCN

Jenny Springer, Jenny.Springer@iucn.org 

TheNatureConservery.png

The Nature Conservancy

Heather Wishik, heather.wishik@tnc.org 

WCS.png

Wildlife Conservation Society

David Wilkie, dwilkie@wcs.org 

WWF.png

WWF

Elaine Geyer-allely, egeyer-allely@wwfint.org 

 

General Inquiries

Name *
Name

The Secretariat's Office

Conservation International
2011 Crystal Drive, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202 USA